My first article on Legendary Upside

Exciting news

It feels like forever ago since the end of the regular football season, I hope all of you are doing well. I appreciate all the amazing support you have all given me during my first year creating fantasy football content.

Last year was a whirlwind and even after football ended, I never had an offseason…I took 1 week off after the Super Bowl before I succumbed to best ball Big Board temptation.

So yes, I have been drafting… again, for this upcoming season and I feel ready. I have also been getting the couple dynasty leagues I commish up to date as we prepare for our dispersal and rookie drafts.

The most exciting thing I have been doing in the football space however is getting settled over at Legendary Upside, where all of my football related content, including the FAABulous Football waiver write-ups will be featured this season.

I have also been working hard helping Pat Kerrane with the Dynasty Rankings and will be keeping those fresh with weekly updates.

And now, I am very excited to announce I just completed my first dynasty article, click here to check out for free!

I invite all of you to read my article, check out the site, and hang the discord where I am always available to chat and answer questions.

Thank you, and I look forward to another FAABulous Football season.